SH30022517 
Profile created by Parent
33 yrs, 5' 8", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Rajasthani
Agarwal, Marwari
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional
Lives in Arlington Heights, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi so my Sister in law secretly signed me up for this site. Since I am on the look apparently now here is a little about me. I am a down to earth fun loving guy who enjoys books and music. Not very athletic or into sports but enjoy playing Basketball and Table tennis when i get the chance. I love travelling and plan to travel to more places in future.
I am looking for a girl who believes respect and trust are important for a good relationship. Its imperative that we be friends before we can even think about taking the next step.
Well if interested do message me.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Rajasthani
Agarwal, Marwari
Belongs to Bansal gothra
Lives in Arlington Heights, IL, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marwadi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kanya Rashi
Uttara Phalguni Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. His father is retired and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Marwari
Mother Tongue Hindi, Rajasthani
Country Living in India, USA
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=9SH30022517