SH29087452 
Profile created by Self
31 yrs, 5' 8", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Kokanastha, Koknastha
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Media Professional
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I am Name Visible on Login, staying at Sion... Coming from an advertising and media background, I purely believe in this insight Choices are made on the basis what we know, but not necessarily all we know will lead to it is imperative that I share everything about me so that is better to make a choice for you

I work in advertising field, being here for past 8 years, currently working with a big media MNC company as a business director. Where the clients tell me how much money they have to spend and I decide where and how to spend that Education, MBA and PG in advertising and Media gave me a golden entry in to this exciting world, where one gets recognized for his / her talent. Finished my graduation in BMS from Sydenham college, and since it my Alma Mater I am also teaching there as a visiting faculty for past 6 years.


My passion points, Hard core Biker, own a Royal Enfield bullet have done Mum-Leh-Mum on Bike and many other road trips. I am a complete... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Kokanastha, Koknastha
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from Mumbai, with liberal values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Media Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Writing, Automobiles, Driving, Travelling, Movies
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography
  • Interests
  • Writing, Automobiles, Driving, Travelling, Movies
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:96K Kokanastha, Hindu:Brahmin - Deshastha... more
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=9SH29087452