SH28511903 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 6", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Sakkhar, Sakhar
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant
Lives in Indianapolis, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
He is extremely humble, finds happiness in basic and simple things of life. He is looking for a partner who is co-operative, optimistic and believes in 'simple living, high thinking'. He is fond of reading, travelling, listening to music, watching movies and being up-to-date on computers.

Born and raised in Mumbai, India. Took a break from work to pursue graduate studies in the USA and now holds a Master's degree in Information Systems. Working full-time as a security analyst with a Fortune 50 Company in Indianapolis.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Sakkhar, Sakhar
Lives in Indianapolis, IN, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Makra Rashi
Uttara Ashadha Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Sakhar, with liberal values. He personally has a moderate approach to life. His father runs a business and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDIY(do it yourself) projects, Photography, Technology
    Read more
  • MusicGhazals, House Music, Indipop, Western Instrumentals, Soft Rock
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBusiness books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • DIY(do it yourself) projects, Photography, Collectibles
  • Interests
  • Technology, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Net surfing, Listening to music, Computer games
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, House Music, Indipop, Western Instrumentals, Soft Rock, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 27
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Sindhi - Bhanusali, Hindu:Sindhi - Bhatia... more
Mother Tongue Sindhi
Country Living in India, USA
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=9SH28511903