SH28417736 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 6", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Bhumihar
Masters degree in Arts
Banking Professional
Lives in Guwahati, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,

I am currently working with central bank of India as a Assistant Manager and have done my Masters from BRA Bihar University-department of History. My father is employed, my mother is a homemaker, and have a brother. My native place is Muzaffarpur,Bihar. My friends describe me as Affectionate, Ambitious and Caring.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Bhumihar
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in Guwahati, Assam, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from muzaffarpur,Bihar. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Banking Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Bhumihar
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=9SH28417736