SH28306181 
Profile created by Friend
27 yrs, 5' 6", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Kannada Madhva
Masters degree in Education
CxO / Chairman / Director / President
Lives in Coimbatore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Let me make this Simple -This profile is created for my friend, whom I absolutely adore like a Sister and wish from the depths of my heart to marry the Man truly destined for her.

She has a modern approach and yet holds core traditional values that speak volumes of the way her parents have brought her up. An honest young woman of spirit, she has a keen sense of business acumen and is in the Family business.

We invite Proposals from a similar background. Relocation is not a problem as she certainly values and respects the concept of a Family, on the basis of having an understanding partner who cares enough to have her pursue her own goals in Life after settling down with him. More details if *Interested, Else Good-luck in your search! * For further details, kindly express interest initially through this site, and we will respond at the earliest.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Kannada Madhva
Lives in Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Kannada, Tamil

View Family Details

her family
Theirs is an affluent family with moderate values. Her parents run a business. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Education
CxO / Chairman / Director / President with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Wine tasting, Handicraft, Dancing, Theatre, Writing
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Rajasthani
    Read more
  • SportsCard games, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Dancing, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Wine tasting, Theatre, Writing, Yoga, Travelling, Reading, Shopping, Pets, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Rajasthani, Soul, South Indian, Thai
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Card games, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Annual Income Above INR 20 lakhs, Above PKR 50 lakhs, Above GBP 50,000... more
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=9SH28306181