SH26362927 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 4", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Oswal, jain shwetambar
Masters degree in Finance
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Lives in Jaipur, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am adaptable, friendly and self-reliant person.Born and bought up in jaipur and soon after completion of my MBA and MIB ,I am Currently working for a reputed MNC Bank and also handling my Dads Business.Hailing from a renowned jain family of jaipur i live in modern lifestyle yet not ignoring social values.I would love my partner to live her life her way ,simply no boundations if she wana wrk she can but she should set family priorities and respect for elders is must.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Oswal, Jain shwetambar
Lives in Jaipur, Rajasthan, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, French, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Manglik
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineFast food, Italian, Mexican
  • SportsBadminton, Bowling, Carrom, Cricket, Working out
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food, Italian, Mexican
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Bowling, Carrom, Cricket, Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Designer - only leading brands will do
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 3"(160cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Shwetamber
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg, Jain
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=9SH26362927