SH26059402 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
26 / 5' 6" (167cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Science
Profession
:
Science Professional (Others)
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Marathi
Community
:
Leva Patil
Location
:
Hoffman Estates, IL, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Born in Maryland,raised partially in Chicago and India. I was fortunate enough to watch the
    Bulls' 6 Championships!
    I know how everyone says they're well balanced between cultures but having seen both worlds I can truly say I have had the best exposure of both. Of course when the Indian music starts to play, it's like I'm fresh off the boat! I can't help that though because I love to dance!
    I like staying healthy and fit. I regularly exercise as well as eat healthy food though to contradict that, I'm a total foodie! New cuisines and new restaurants are so much fun to try. I love all sorts of sports and recreational activities including yoga, zumba, etc.
    I'm known to be very talkative yet like to keep to myself at times. Intellectual talks are always fun but some times call for random conversations. People say I have a lot of positive energy! I love making the people around me smile. My friends and family know me to be a very patient, understanding and responsible individual. I love and adore my baby sister, she's above all for me. I graduated in 2011 with a Masters degree in Biotechnology and work as an Associate Scientist in suburban Chicago.
    I'd surely be compatible with someone who is cheerful, honest, optimistic and isn't afraid of being himself.
    Good luck and may you find what you're looking for!
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India, USA
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Sagittarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Leva Patil
    • Shaunak
    • Marathi
    • English, Hindi, Marathi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Karka (Cancer)
    • Aslesa
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Business
    • Moderate
    • Savda
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Science
    • Science Professional (Others)
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Hoffman Estates, Illinois
    • India, USA
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing, Photography
    • Bikes / Cars, Clubbing, Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Shopping, Sports - Indoor, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Yoga / Meditation
    • Bhangra, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, House Music, Indipop, Latest film songs, Old film songs, Pop, Qawalis, Techno / Trance
    • Romance, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
    • Aerobics, Athletics, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football / Soccer, Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running, Swimming / Water sports, Table-tennis, Volleyball, Weight training, Yoga / Meditation
    • American, Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, North Indian, South Indian, Spanish, Thai
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 26 to 30
    • 5' 9"(175cm) TO 6' 10"(208cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Punjabi
    • USA
    • India, USA
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=9SH26059402