SH23918112 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 7", Scorpio
Never Married
Muslim, Punjabi
Sunni
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor
Lives in Sioux Falls, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter is a wonderful person. Who is very hardworking, traditional, and practicing Muslim. She enjoys outdoor activities, movies, reading, and cooking. We are a Pakistani Punjabi family living in South Dakota. Our daughter is the youngest of our three children. She has two older brothers who are married and living in Houston. She is currently a second year resident physician in Family Practice Medicine with anticipated completion in June 2015. We are looking for a Pakistani family who shares our traditional values.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Punjabi
Sunni
Lives in Sioux Falls, SD, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from pakistan, with moderate values. She personally has a traditional approach to life. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (2 married).
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 9"(205cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All
Country Living in USA, Canada
Education Masters and Above
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=9SH23918112