SH23475517 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Management
Profession
:
Marketing Professional
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Tamil
Community
:
Brahmin - Iyer
Location
:
Mumbai, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • The most fundamental thing that I'm serious about is
    "LIVING LIFE TO THE FULLEST!" I guess this fairly well describes me
    and my outlook towards life. I like to keep the "inner child" in me
    alive and kicking!...coz I believe that a child's nature is the closest to
    divinity! :)



    Having said the above, I am certainly sincere and grounded
    in terms of my responsibilities towards myself, my family, friends and life in
    general. I am fairly well established in my career too and enjoy what I do!



    I would describe myself as an active traveler; music lover
    (I am a trained singer and learning dance); passionate about reading, a
    thorough foodie, love to socialize; budding adventure sports enthusiast ( I
    have done Para sailing, Para motoring, Scuba diving, Snorkeling...and lots more
    to come!) and like to keep myself enriched and meaningfully busy in life!

    I am grateful to be alive and like to make each and every
    moment of my life as enjoyable and meaningful as possible for me and my loved
    ones. I love the "joy of giving" to someone and always act on the
    opportunity to give to others to the best of my abilities.



    People who are passionate
    about something in their life & those who are light hearted and jolly by nature, are the ones with whom I am most compatible with.

    Isn't Life meant to be fully lived?...Isn't this the only
    time we get to leave our signature in the world?... If you are a woman who believes that you deserve the company
    of an intelligent and emotionally mature man, who has a zest for life, who can
    enrich your life by adding value to you while being equally fun and playful to
    be with....then you are someone that I'd like to know better! :)



    Cheers and awaiting to hear from you!



    Best Regards,
    Name Visible on Login
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Virgo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Iyer
    • Vadoola / Vadulasa
    • Tamil
Astro Details
    • No
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Tanjore, Tamil Nadu
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Marketing Professional
    • INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 23 to 30
    • 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
    • Not Important
    • Hindu
    • Not Important
    • Not Important
    • Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=9SH23475517