SH22897674 
Profile created by Self
25 yrs, 5' 4", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Prajapati, hindu kumbhar
Bachelors degree in Administrative services
Accounting Professional
Lives in Edmonton, Canada
Has Diabetes
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi my self Name Visible on Login, my friends describe me as caring , helpful, supportive person. I have done my BBA from India, Gujarat and diploma in business accounting from Toronto , Canada. Currently I am working as accountant with private company and I have my small business as well.
My long term goal is to get CPA designation.
I am looking for some one who have great family value, great understanding, and caring nature . If you like my profile and want to know more about me than please email me.
Thank you for visiting my profile.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Prajapati, Hindu kumbhar
Lives in Edmonton, Alberta, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Makra Rashi
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from degam,gujarat, with moderate values. My mother is employed. I have 1 sister (unmarried). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Administrative services
Accounting Professional with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 25
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in United Kingdom, USA, Canada, India
Country Grew up in USA, Canada, India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=9SH22897674