SH22448886 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 3", Taurus
Never Married
Christian, Hindi
Born Again
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
CxO / Chairman / Director / President
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi I'm Name Visible on Login from Mumbai, working as CIO in Trinisus Integrated Solutions. A very simple person who loves to enjoy life as it comes. Has good sense of humor and respects every relationship. I run my own Business along with my Elder brother. Currently working in Singapore. I'm from Deoria, Uttar Pradesh. My Dad is a retired
personnel worked at Air-India. My Mother is a Home-maker. We are a
close-knit family with liberal values. I am a believer of Christ and
so are my Brother and Sisters. I believe in true relationship with God
but not in religion. I liked to be called Follower of Christ. I'm looking for a God-fearing life partner, a
well educated who believe marriage is an institution of God and hence
values every relationship related to marriage.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, Hindi
Born Again
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married) and 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
CxO / Chairman / Director / President - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Social Service, Automobiles, Nature
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Fast food, North Indian
  • MusicGospel Music
  • BooksPhilosophy books
  • SportsBadminton, Chess, Cricket, Football
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Social Service, Automobiles, Nature
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Fast food, North Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Gospel Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Philosophy books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Chess, Cricket, Football
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 27
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 3"(160cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi, Sindhi, Awadhi, Bhojpuri, Brij, French... more
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=9SH22448886