SH22261730 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 5", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Sahiti
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Marketing Professional
Lives in Sharjah, United Arab Emirates
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Fun, Outgoing, Outspoken. Likes painting and motorcycle riding.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Sahiti
Lives in Sharjah, Sharjah, United Arab Emirates (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mithuna Rashi
Ardra Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with liberal values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns AED 120K to 150K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAlternative healing, Bird watching, Technology, Museums
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Lebanese, Moghlai
    Read more
  • MusicHard Rock, Alternative Music, Country Music, Heavy Metal
    Read more
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books
  • SportsCarrom, Table-tennis, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Painting
  • Interests
  • Alternative healing, Technology, Museums, Automobiles, Clubbing, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Politics, Travelling, Religion, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Lebanese, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Seafood
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Alternative Music, Country Music, Heavy Metal, Soft Rock
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Carrom, Table-tennis, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Sindhi
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Bahrain, Oman... more
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=9SH22261730