SH21958552 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
30 / 6' 0" (182cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Management
Profession
:
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
Religion
:
No Religion
Mother Tongue
:
Marathi
Community
:
Not Specified,Father Telugu/Mother Marathi Brahmin
Location
:
Wilmington, DE, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I have an MBA in Finance and I am fairly successful in my career. I have a Business Consulting role that has a great compensation and involves a ton of travel to client sites all over the US. I am based in Delaware for now. Eventually, I plan to settle down in the USA. I am brutally honest myself and find political correctness insulting to my intelligence. I value the same quality in others and have learned through my life that my clients and people worth knowing appreciate it too. I strongly believe that all human beings are inherently decent and I try to take everything at face value.


    Trivia about me:


    1. I'm an atheist and dislike tradition when it contradicts common sense


    2. I enjoy the finer things in life and value quality of life more than quantity


    3. I love sea food. Visiting an aquarium actually makes me hungry


    4. I am a great cook, even at the risk of sounding immodest


    5. I love to read mysteries


    6. I believe the worst crime is being boring. Intrigue is the essence of being alive.
Basic Info
    • 30 / 6' 0" (182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • Occasionally
    • Taurus
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • No Religion
    • Not Specified,Father Telugu/Mother Marathi Brahmin
    • Marathi
    • English, Hindi, Marathi, Telugu
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • Secunderabad
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
    • USD 80K to 100K
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Wilmington, Delaware
    • India
    • Work Permit
    • 25 to 30
    • 5' 6"(167cm) TO 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Not Important
    • Yes
    • Hindi, Malayalam, Marathi, Telugu
    • India, USA
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=9SH21958552