SH21110649 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 6' 1", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Davadnya
Masters degree in Management
Marketing Professional
Lives in Muscat, Oman
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I have completed my Hospitality Management course from Kohinoor IMI School of Hospitality Management (International Management Institute) and have specialized in Sales & Marketing.
I am a Marketing Professional working in Oman - Muscat (Gulf) for the past 6 years as a Business Development Manager.

I am a simple and an honest person looking for a good looking Indian girl who can live a simple Life with me. I am a sports person playing Cricket in Oman for National Bank of Oman.
I am the only son to my parents living in Mumbai - Worli (Prabhadevi). My dad is still working for Mahindra & Mahindra and my mom is a house wife.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Davadnya
Lives in Muscat, Masqat, Oman (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 29
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=9SH21110649