SH20773556 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Arts
Profession
:
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Punjabi
Community
:
Ravidasia,Scheduled caste
Location
:
Jalandhar, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am simple but a person living with high thinking. I am not a money minded person. I truly and very strongly believe in god. I am very serious about my relationship. I am sensitive and emotional too. So that's why I am here in search of life partner who could seriously spend her whole life with me but people say pairs are made in heaven, let us see..... I will only do love to my wife. So i will do huge, endless, up to the soul love to my life partner forever. I will be holding the hand of my life partner forever. The basic thing which i need in my life partner is their nature, care and respect. My father mother are from a very religious and open minded. They always support me and appreciate to do right things in my life. We respect all Guru's and religion because god is one. So rest of later and thanks for your precious time to read this and may god bless u. Thank you and Radha Soami Ji.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • Will tell you later
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Gemini
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Ravidasia,Scheduled caste
    • No
    • Punjabi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • No
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Homemaker
    • Not Specified
    • Jalandhar
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 3 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Arts
    • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
    • Not applicable
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Jalandhar, Punjab
    • Will tell you later
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Religion, Travel / Sightseeing... more
    • Bhajans / Devotional, Bhangra, Folk, Ghazals, Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs... more
    • Biographies, Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
    • Carrom, Cricket, Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running, Volleyball
    • Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 18 to 36
    • 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
    • Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
    • Not Important
    • Not Important
    • Not Important
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=9SH20773556