SH20310454 
Profile created by Self
24 yrs, 5' 0", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Kumhar, karagwal
Masters degree in Commerce
Teacher
Lives in Gurgaon, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My father is a businessman & I had done Mcom from MDU & JBT from Gwalior we r 6 members in family 2 sister's married & younger brother in 6th class.Doing job in Euro international school.Persuing Bed  from MDU.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kumhar, Karagwal
Belongs to Don\'t know gothra
Lives in Gurgaon, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kanya Rashi
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from gurgaon, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Teacher with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMovies, Shopping, Listening to music, Watching television
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, North Indian
  • SportsBadminton, Carrom, Cardio Workouts, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Movies, Shopping, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, North Indian
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Carrom, Cardio Workouts, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Prajapati
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi, Goa, Haryana, Rajasthan
City Living in Delhi, New Delhi, Gurgaon, Panchkula, Panipat, Rewari, Rohtak... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Beautician, Fashion Designer, Hairstylist, Jewellery Designer... more
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=9SH20310454