SH19212304 
Profile created by Sibling
28 yrs, 5' 6", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Punjabi
Brahmin - Punjabi
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Consultant
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Namaste, My sister is a simple homely, religious, jovial, sincere & vibrant by nature.

She has done Bachelor's in Electronics Engineering from Mumbai University along with Java, J2EE, C, C++ etc certifications.

Previously worked as Software Engineer for in a IT Company in Mumbai. She is running her own business venture in Mumbai.

She likes reading, cooking, pets, & traveling etc.

My Father is Mechanical Engineer working as General Manager in Engineering MNC.

My Mother is Trustee for Shri Gandhiya Mahaden Mandir Samiti, Mumbai.

I 'm an MBA & Electronics Engineer working as Asst Finance Manager in MNC

Younger Brother is Mechanical engineer working as Planning Engineer.


Note: We are looking for a groom who is well settled, highly educated & from good family background, rest please ignore.

Thanks for visiting....
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Brahmin - Punjabi
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (none married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 33
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=9SH19212304