Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
27 / 5' 3" (160cm)
Marital Status
Never Married
Masters - Engineering/ Technology
Mother Tongue
Panchkula, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am writing on behalf of my daughter Name Visible on Login, who is well cultured/mannered, talented, beautiful, lively, educated and leading in all spheres of life. She is very simple, soft spoken , God fearing, understanding, caring and cooperative girl. She has got a blend of traditional as well as modern values.

    Education and other interests:-
    M.Tech in Computer Science from Kurukshetra University,
    B.Tech in Computer Science from Kurukshetra University,
    Besides academics, she has several other interests like travelling, exploring new places, watching movies, cooking, photography etc.

    Employment History:-
    She's currently working as an Assistant Professor in an Engineering College.

    About Family:-
    God fearing family, closed knit value oriented, multi-cultural family:
    Myself (Father): I am retired Govt. employee ( Class-1 Gazetted Officer) and settled in our house at Panchkula, Haryana and my wife is House wife.
    Son: Married and working with a MNC as a Project Manager, settled in US.
    Sister in Law: Working with MNC as a Team Lead.
    Elder Daughter: Married and blessed with a daughter, settled in US. Earlier to her baby, she was working with MNC as a Team Lead.
    Son in Law: Working with MNC as a Team Lead in US.

    Family oriented, Professionally Qualified, MNC Employed, Teetotaler, Caring and Supportive, Committed and Respectful, Belongs to educated and cultured family.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Capricorn
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Khatri,Munjal
    • Don't know
    • Punjabi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Tula (Libra)
    • Chitra
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Chandigarh
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
    • Professor
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
    • India
    • Panchkula, Haryana
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Photography
    • Listening to music, Movies, Shopping, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer games, Watching television
    • Latest film songs, New Age Music, Soft Rock
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Badminton
    • Chinese, Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 27 to 32
    • 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Khatri
    • Hindi, Punjabi
    • No Mangliks
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, Australia
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services
    • Corporate Professionals, Engineering, IT & Software Engineering
    • CxO / Chairman / Director / President, VP / AVP / GM / DGM, Sr. Manager / Manager, Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads, Team Member / Staff, Civil Engineer... more
    • Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: