SH15852089 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
31 / 5' 10" (177cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Nursing/ Health Sciences
Profession
:
Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Gujarati
Community
:
Brahmin,Valam
Location
:
New York, NY, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am not even sure what to write in this section, and do not know if my words can introduce me fairly. However, for the purpose of this profile: Professionally, I am a Physical Therapist. I did my Bachelor in PT from India, and after working about couple of year in my home town, I moved to Texas, US to undertake my Masters. Upon completion, I shifted base to New York city to pursue further.

    Personally, I am an easy going person, who enjoys company of good friends and loves to travel. My parents are from education sector and growing professionally is as important to me as a personal growth. Since I have lived with people from different cultures, I have learn to be open and sensitive to differing opinions and ways of life. I have friends from all walks of life and I choose to nurture relationships. Living with me should not be much trouble as I enjoy good food, friends, and lazy sundays.

    If my profile interest you, feel free to contact me here on FB !!!
Basic Info
    • 31 / 5' 10" (177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Eggetarian
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Pisces
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin,Valam
    • Kutsa / Kutsas / Kutsasa
    • Gujarati
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Vrischika (Scorpio)
    • Vishakha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Retired
    • Moderate
    • Ahmedabad
    • 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Nursing/ Health Sciences
    • Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist
    • USD 60K to 80K
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • New York, New York
    • India
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Reading / Book clubs, Shopping, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer games
    • Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Ghazals, Latest film songs, Old film songs, Pop, Western Country Music
    • Business / Occupational, Classic literature, Comics, Humour, Science Fiction
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running, Shooting, Skating / Snowboarding / Skiing, Table-tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Weight training
    • American, Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    • 26 to 32
    • 5' 0"(152cm) TO 5' 9"(175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Patel - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Vaishnav - Vania, Jain:Shwetamber, Jain:Digambar, Jain:Vania
    • Gujarati
    • India, USA, Canada
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=9SH15852089