SH15288324 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 4", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyengar
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional
Lives in Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I grew up in Delhi and currently working with an MNC Bank in Bangalore since 5 years. I completed my graduation in Economics and later pursued MBA in HR. My friends describe me as a smart and attractive person, decently matured in thinking with a blend of modern and traditional values and also find me a bit physically taller than other Indian girls. I am fluent in Hindi and English and comfortable
with spoken Tamil.

Honest, humble, grounded, flexible, affectionate, kind hearted, determined, spiritual, caring are a few qualities I possess. I believe in respecting my elders and on the other side I'm an absolute fun loving girl with people younger to me and ranging my age, enjoying the smallest happiness in life. I love to take life as it comes and believe in continuous learning.

I like and try my best to be organized both at work and home. Enjoy traveling to new places, at the very least to explore the new Chinese restaurant in a mall or to stroll around... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyengar
Belongs to Bhargava/Bhargav gothra
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Tula Rashi
Vishakha Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Tamil Nadu, with moderate values. Both her parents are employed. She has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesWriting, Movies, Reading, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Writing, Movies, Reading, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyengar, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyer
Mother Tongue Tamil
Education Masters and Above
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 15 lakhs, PKR 30 lakhs to 50 lakhs, GBP 30... more
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=9SH15288324