SH15084351 
Profile created by Parent
26 yrs, 5' 0", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Valmiki, Scheduled Caste
Bachelors degree in Science
Banking Professional
Lives in Jabalpur, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello,

I am putting this profile on behalf of my daughter Name Visible on Login she has done B.S.C agriculture and presently working as a assistant manager in Bank of India.

I U.S. Name Visible on Login is state government employee.
My wife is a religious housewife.
My younger daughter is engineer is a working in a private company in pune.
My younger son is pursuing C.A. from Indore.

We are looking for suitable match for our daughter.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Valmiki, Scheduled Caste
Lives in Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Tula Rashi
Vishakha Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from jabalpur, with traditional values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Banking Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Movies, Health & Fitness, Cooking
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Movies, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Valmiki
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=9SH15084351