Profile created by Parent
30 yrs, 5' 4", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Kannada
Masters degree in Management
Software Professional
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello Everyone,

Its so truly said that, ``Daughters are blessings.`` and we are happy to have them a part of our life.

Name Visible on Login was born and brought up in Bangalore. Affable, caring and family-oriented defines her traits to the best. Near and dear ones see her as an analytical, flexible and adjusting person, possessing a high degree of understandability. She is working in a MNC under Marketing tower. Her education - She finished B.Sc in Microbiology, further went ahead and pursued MBA with dual specialization in HR & Marketing from reputed colleges in Bangalore.

The best about her is she is well-versed in managing a balance between her personal, professional and home-front. She is a hard-working and reliable person too. Name Visible on Login has keen interest in art works and her hobbies include listening to music and reading books.

Partner Expectations:
We are looking for someone, with whom our daughter can lead a blissful and happy... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Kannada
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from bangalore, with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
  • Interests & HobbiesHandicraft, Dancing, Painting, Movies, Reading
    Read more
  • SportsYoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Dancing, Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Movies, Reading, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Gowda, Hindu:Kuruba, Hindu:Kurumbar
Mother Tongue Kannada
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, Singapore
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs, Above GBP 30,000, Above AUD 60,000... more
Diet Non-Veg
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: