SH12045702 
Profile created by Sibling
27 yrs, 5' 6", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin - Anavil
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional
Lives in Vadodara, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We are seeking a well educated suitable alliance for my sister Name Visible on Login.My sister is a very easy going , humble , loving and caring person - once you get her on your side. :-) She is a simple and chirpy girl and cherishes simple pleasures in life. Being born and raised in Baroda , she is a complete barodian at heart. After finishing her MBA in HR she was working for an MNC for a while . She has been on a career break for some time while she traveled to the US. A few things she enjoys are food , travelling, cooking and be a part of social gatherings. She usually doesn't take time to mix up with people and has a great circle of friends. Fitness is an integral part of her life.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin - Anavil
Lives in Vadodara, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mithuna Rashi
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. Her mother runs a business. She has 1 sister (married). Her father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHiking, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Driving, Eating out, Travelling
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, South Indian
  • SportsBadminton, Card games, Working out, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Cooking
  • Interests
  • Hiking, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Pets, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, South Indian
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Card games, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Adventure Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=9SH12045702