SH11201477 
Profile created by Parent
25 yrs, 5' 5", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair, Ilam
Masters degree in Finance
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
Lives in Chennai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My father is from K.K district (Thalakulam) and My mother is from Trivandrum.Ours is a Middle class family. I am the only daughter.
I have completed Bcom and started Working in TCS. Simultaneously i have completed MBA Finance in Pondicherry university, Distance education
""We constructed our house in TVM .I am liable to pay an EMI OF Rs.15K for the housing loan.""
Expecting a partner who respects and gives importance to my parents as well. Anyone who is satisfied with all these can contact us.
Note:Horoscope has slight paappam.Stars AWATHY KARTHIKA ATHAM UTHURUTADHY WONT MATCH
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair, Ilam
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Kumbha Rashi
Shatabhishak Nakshatra
Born in Trivandrum View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Neyattinkara, Trivandrum, with moderate values. Both her parents are employed. She doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Menon, Hindu:Nair, Hindu:Nambiar
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=9SH11201477