SH10576829 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
28 / 5' 10" (177cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Finance
Profession
:
Chartered Accountant
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Hindi
Community
:
Agarwal,Baiya
Location
:
New Delhi, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi!
    Thanks for visiting the matrimonial profile of my son Name Visible on Login. He has completed his Masters in Finance and is currently working as a Chartered Accountant in a very reputed International auditor firm on a decent salary package. His friends describe him as confident and friendly. His hobbies/interests include music, movies and his favourite sports is cricket.

    Our family is traditional Agrawal family with a modern outlook having a business of Food Grains in Burdwan (West Bengal) with distribution in Delhi NCR region. We have our establishment both in Burdwan and Delhi. His mother is educated and social housewife while younger brother is assisting me in our business. Younger sister is also pursuing CA (Final Year)

    We are looking for someone smart and committed for our son from a cultured family preferably from North India.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 10" (177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aquarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Agarwal,Baiya
    • Goyal
    • Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Kumbha (Aquarius)
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Finance
    • Chartered Accountant
    • INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 23 to 28
    • 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Digambar, Hindu:Gupta, Hindu:Maheshwari, Hindu:Marwari... more
    • English, Hindi
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=9SH10576829