SH09498577 
Profile created by Self
34 yrs, 5' 3", Taurus
Never Married
Christian, Khasi
Roman Catholic
Diploma in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Nurse
Lives in Shillong, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,

I am currently working with Private company as a nurse, my mother is employed, and have a brother and a sister both of whom are married. My hobbies include Home / Interior Decoration, Listening To Music, Nature and Religion.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Christian, Khasi
Roman Catholic
Lives in Shillong, Meghalaya, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is employed. I have 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Diploma in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Nurse with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesInterior decoration, Religion, Nature, Listening to music
  • MusicGospel Music, Remixes
  • MoviesComedy
  • SportsBasketball, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Religion, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Music
  • Gospel Music, Remixes
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 40
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Roman Catholic
Mother Tongue English, Khasi
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=9SH09498577