SH06577518 
Profile created by Sibling
27 yrs, 5' 8", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Shikarpuri
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Marketing Professional
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She believes in simple living & high thinking... She luvs being with her fmly & is a blend of emotions & practicality. she likes the most is positive thnkng. she would like a person who is head on shoulders & down to earth, fun loving &outgoing....
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Shikarpuri
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Sindhi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Makra Rashi
Shravana Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Mumbai (Bombay) View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMovies, Reading, Listening to music
  • MusicAlternative Music, Western Instrumentals, Sufi music
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers, Short stories
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Movies, Reading, Listening to music
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Western Instrumentals, Sufi music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Punjabi, Sindhi
Country Living in India
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=9SH06577518