SH06186442 
Profile created by Self
31 yrs, 5' 8", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi
Masters degree in Management
Sales Professional
Lives in Northern, Bahrain
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I like Travelling, Adventure, movies, Songs.
Looking for a partner who can compliment me in all ways, care for me tell you later.

tell you later.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi
Belongs to Daradi gothra
Lives in Northern, Bahrain (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Meena Rashi
Rohini Nakshatra
Manglik
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Ajmer, with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sales Professional with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAutomobiles, Hiking, Eating out, Movies
  • CuisineArabic, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Lebanese, Moghlai
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Hiking, Eating out, Movies
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Lebanese, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Sindhi
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 30
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Sindhi, Hindu:Sindhi-Larkana, Hindu:Sindhi-Sahiti... more
Mother Tongue Sindhi
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=9SH06186442