Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 2", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Masters degree in Commerce
Admin Professional
Lives in Kolkata, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Person should be genuine, honest, smart and hard working. He should be working in some good organization most probably from Kolkata.

Hi, I'm Name Visible on Login from Kolkata. I speak English, Hindi & Bengali. I'm smart and pleasing in nature and have a lot of friends. I hope to find someone who is cheerful, pleasant and a good friend.

I'm working as an Executive Assistant to CEO in Kolkata. I love my job and will continue working after marriage. Being the only child for my parents, I prefer to marry someone from the same city. He should be understanding, co-operative and must be well-settled in his career.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Hindi
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Benaras. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 4 sisters (3 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: