SH05216569 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 4", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Sahu, Shaw Sahu / Teli
Bachelors degree in Science
Banking Professional
Lives in Lucknow, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi!
I am Name Visible on Login belong to well educated upper middle class family. My dad is Rett service Man and Elder Brother is a Scientist in public sector. As for me concern I hv a Graduate degree in Science and LLB. I am currently working as Manager in UCO Bank (A GOVT OF INDIA UNDERTAKING).
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Sahu, Shaw Sahu / Teli
Lives in Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Balrampur distt in UP, with traditional values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is retired. I have 3 brothers (1 married) and 3 sisters (3 married). My mother is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Banking Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Guptan, Hindu:Sahu, Hindu:Teli
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=9SH05216569