Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 10", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Punjabi
Arora, Narang
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant
Lives in Noida, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
HI Name Visible on Login this side.I am working as senior software engineer in MNC (Noida). I am a fun loving guy with a charming personality. My Dad is a Bank Employee. My mother is housewife and younger brother is a doctor and he is currently working as District Surveillance officer in Punjab.

I like travelling,listing music,playing chess.To know more about me,please leave a message.
I am Non- Manglik but Computer software shows Low Mangal dosh/Aanshik manglik

Please note that both Name Visible on Login & Name Visible on Login's Mom is looking after this profile.
Birth details 09 July 1985, 09:32 Pm, Firozepur (Punjab)
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Punjabi
Arora, Narang
Lives in Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Ferozepur, with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
Age 21 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: