SH04582296 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 5", Scorpio
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat
Bachelors degree in Science
Medical / Healthcare Professional
Lives in Laurel, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My passions are: music, dancing, cooking and spending time with my friends and family. I am very outgoing, yet conservative. I am looking for a well mannered man, that has respect for himself as well as others around him. Also someone that is outgoing, communicates well with his life partner and has a kind heart is a must; being easy on the eyes isn't a bad thing either :)....
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat
Is not a Keshdhari Sikh
Lives in Laurel, MD, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India, USA

View Family Details

her family
Our family is originally from Patiala with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is employed. I have 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Jat
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in USA
Education Doctorate, Masters
Annual Income Above USD 80,000
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=9SH04582296