SH03133896 
Profile created by Sibling
28 yrs, 5' 0", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha, 96 Kuli
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Pune, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am creating up this profile on behalf of my sister. My sister has completed her B. E (IT) and post-graduation in MBA (Finance). She works in IT profession (IT consultant- with 4 years of experience). Live with family, we are 5 members in my family, Father (Profession:- Service), Mother (House wife), elder
sister (Married), Younger sister (for whom Profile has been created) and me younger brother (Profession:- Service). She is intelligent, ambitious and Caring. Her hobbies include Cooking, Dancing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Eating Out, Shopping and Yoga / Meditation.
My sister is with high value family as well as modern traditions, family girl with loads of respect to elder's. She is independent, caring with high caliber, confident and high goals set career as well as family oriented girl.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha, 96 Kuli
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family with traditional values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Adventure Sports, Yoga, Driving, Eating out, Travelling
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Adventure Sports, Yoga, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Shopping, Listening to music
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Maratha
Mother Tongue Marathi
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area IT & Software Engineering
Working As Software Developer / Programmer, Software Consultant... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=9SH03133896