SH01041078 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 4", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Kannada
Kuruba, HALUMATHA
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Student
Lives in Bellary, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My ambition is to be an Engineer and would like to achieve fame through my work, I realy love to work, my hobbies are painting and sketching, would like to travelling and visit historical places, I spend free time in chatting with family members, My favorite color Green and white.

We are four members in the family, father and mother, one elder brother not married, he is studying MS in UK. My father is working iName Visible on Loginaudi arabia as Quality inspector iName Visible on Loginteel plant, Mother is house maker, we are residing at Bellary, Karnataka.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Kuruba, HALUMATHA
Belongs to Lakkundleru gothra
Lives in Bellary, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Tamil, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Rohini Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Bellary, with traditional values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 35
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kuruba
Mother Tongue Kannada
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Engineering
Working As Electronics / Telecom Engineer
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 20 lakhs, PKR 20 lakhs to 50 lakhs, GBP 20... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=9SH01041078