SH00000188 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 5", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Leva Patil
Masters degree in Management
Software Consultant
Lives in Pune, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I have completed MBA from Mumbai university and currently working as a CRM consultant with one of the software companies in Pune. Prior to my masters I worked for 3 years with one of the top consulting MNC's in Mumbai. I have completed my graduation in Electronics and Telecommunication from COEP.
I love reading books, listening to music, watching movies and traveling. I have a budding interest in photography too. More than watching sports/games like TT, badminton I enjoy playing them.
My entire family is being living in Pune for more than 37 years. My father is a mechanical engineer who retired few years back. My mother is a housewife. I have only one sibling who is an Orthopaedic surgeon. He is married and my sister-in-law is also a doctor. They both are currently in US.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Leva Patil
Belongs to Gautam / Gouthama gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Vrischika Rashi
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Dancing, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing
  • Interests
  • Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Travelling, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Maratha - All, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil... more
Mother Tongue Marathi
Education Masters and Above
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Corporate Professionals... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Finance Professional... more
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=9SH00000188