SH99688654 
Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 3", Aquarius
Never Married
Christian, Malayalam
Indian Orthodox
Doctorate in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist
Lives in Floral Park, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I'd like to think I'm a nice person :) My idea of a great time is watching movies, hanging out with friends, and volunteering when I can. I am very family oriented and I'm blessed with amazing parents and brother and sister in law. I am very active in my church and my faith plays a huge role in my life. I've grown up in the Orthodox faith and everyday I learn something about my faith. My faith and my family have made me into the person I am today. I try to do my best by people and be considerate of others and help others as much as I can. I am currently in my last year of physical therapy school and God-willing will graduate in May 2013.

I'm looking for someone who is down to earth and fun to be around but knows when to be serious. Also, someone who is active in church and learning and growing in their faith.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Indian Orthodox
Lives in Floral Park, NY, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Malayalam

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family with traditional values. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Doctorate in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDIY(do it yourself) projects, Ham radio, Social Service, Dancing
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Italian, North Indian, South Indian, Thai
  • MusicGospel Music, Western Classical Music, Indian Instrumentals
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Epic films, Romantic
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • DIY(do it yourself) projects, Ham radio, Dancing, Singing
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Shopping, Net surfing, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Italian, North Indian, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Gospel Music, Western Classical Music, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Film Music, Rap Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Epic films, Romantic
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 28
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Indian Orthodox, Christian:Jacobite, Christian:Orthodox
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=8SH99688654