SH97091703 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
27 / 6' 1" (185cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Finance
Profession
:
Accounting Professional (Others)
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
English
Community
:
Patel
Location
:
Carol Stream, IL, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi!

    My name is Name Visible on Login. I was born and raised in Charleston, WV, though I'm open to moving anywhere as long as I have the right partner at my side. I would describe myself as confident, outgoing, and trustworthy. Honesty and a good sense of humor are traits that I value in both myself and my future partner. I like spending time with my family, and speak both English and Gujarati fluently. I have completed my Bachelors in Accounting. I am currently working for the state capitol doing accounting and auditing.

    As for my free time, I love to spend time with my friends and go out with them. I also play basketball, watch movies, and listen to different types of music. I love exploring new places and travelling as well as working out and being physically active. My favorite sports are basketball and football.

    My views on marriage are that it's all about caring for each other, taking care of your family, and living your life in the healthiest way possible. I am looking for a woman that is kind, intelligent, and can laugh with me. I very much value independence but also am quite family-oriented, so I'd love to find someone with a good balance in their lives. When all is said, I simply want to be in a relationship with mutual respect, in which we can both work to make each other happy.

    I value my family very much and work hard to constantly improve myself both in terms of my personality and professionally. My motto is to always live a healthy life. I'm most satisfied when I achieve my goals. I always know what I want and strive to get those things in my life, love my family, have a younger brother that goes to college and both of my parents are working. I have extended families in Illinois and Florida, try to visit my cousins when I have the time.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 6' 1" (185cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • USA
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Aries
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Patel
    • Don't know
    • English
    • English, Gujarati
Astro Details
    • No
    • Simha (Leo)
    • Purva Phalguni
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Business
    • Traditional
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Traditional
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Finance
    • Accounting Professional (Others)
    • Not applicable
    • Government / Public Sector
Location
    • USA
    • Carol Stream, Illinois
    • USA
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Eating out, Listening to music, Movies, Religion, Sports - Indoor, Travel / Sightseeing
    • Hip-Hop, Latest film songs, Rap, Remixes
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Drama, Horror
    • Badminton, Basketball, Bowling, Card games, Golf, Swimming / Water sports, Volleyball
    • Chinese, Gujarati, Mexican, Punjabi, South Indian
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do
    • 24 to 28
    • 5' 1"(154cm) TO 5' 6"(167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Patel - All, Hindu:Gujarati
    • English, Gujarati
    • India, USA, United Kingdom
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Veg, Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=8SH97091703