Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 2", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Vaishya, Baranwal
Masters degree in Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
Lives in Jakarta, Indonesia
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a successful professional working with a Market Research Company in Indonesia. I have done my MBA from Xavier Institute of Management, Bhubaneswar. My home town is Durgapur, West Bengal. I belong to a culturally rooted family. My father is a businessman and my mother is a homemaker. I have an elder brother who has taken a leave from his job in L
L&T, to pursue his higher studies. I am looking for a person who is simple and easy going and who has strong values attached. I am a person who strongly believes that any situation can be conquered with right attitude. I expect the same kind of attitude in my life partner.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Hindu, Hindi
Vaishya, Baranwal
Belongs to Gohil gothra
Lives in Jakarta, Jakarta Raya, Indonesia (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Mesha Rashi
Ashwini Nakshatra
Born in Asansol View horoscope
View Horoscope of

 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Durgapur, West Bengal. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi, Maharashtra
Education Masters and Above
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: