SH91527683 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 8", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Saini
Diploma in Travel & Tourism
Entertainment Professional
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello,

My Brother is very kind heart & a genuine person. His friends would describe him as honest, friendly fun-loving, understanding and helpful in nature. He has done his Diploma in Travel and Tourism. He has also acquired 2 years Software Course. He is working as a Business Development Office in reputed event management company. His main interest include Travelling, Adventure, Loves nature, Dancing, Photography, Listening to music and Watching movies.

About His Partner

We are looking for someone who is good looking, caring, loving, family-oriented and a homely person. She should be educated and must come from a well respected & well-settled family. Looking for a partner who can take care of the house by loving my brother and enjoy all moments of happiness with us and our family.

About Family

My father retired as an Ex Medical Engineer and mother is a homemaker. I am his elder brother working with SIEMENS Health Care... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Saini
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Haryana, with moderate values. His father is retired and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Diploma in Travel & Tourism
Entertainment Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Acting, Handicraft, Dancing
    Read more
  • CuisineNorth Indian, Punjabi
  • MusicBhangra Music, Hindustani Music, Folk Music, Ghazals, Film Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksComics, Fantasy books, Magazines & Newspapers, Thriller books
  • SportsBadminton, Boxing, Chess, Cricket, Football, Hockey
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Acting, Handicraft, Dancing, Playing musical instruments
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Shopping, Pets, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Hindustani Music, Folk Music, Ghazals, Film Music, Old film songs, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Fantasy books, Magazines & Newspapers, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Boxing, Chess, Cricket, Football, Hockey, Motor Racing, Polo, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Saini
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Education Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=8SH91527683