SH90455287 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 7", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri, Mahindra
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Sr. Manager / Manager
Lives in Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Greetings everyone Name Visible on Login this side, I live in north Delhi.My hobbies are interacting with different kind of people, listening to music and loves travel picnic & parties.About family concern my father is no more with us, mother is home maker, one elder sister is happily married.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri, Mahindra
Belongs to midder gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from delhi, with moderate values. His mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister (married). His father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Bhatia, Hindu:Brahmin... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
Only Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Haryana, Punjab, Uttar Pradesh
City Living in Ghaziabad, Ghazipur, Ambala, Chandigarh, Faridabad, Gurgaon... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=8SH90455287