SH85152294 
Profile created by Sibling
Age / Height
:
30 / 5' 10" (177cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Medicine
Profession
:
Veterinary Doctor
Religion
:
Muslim
Mother Tongue
:
Hindi
Community
:
Sunni Hanafi
Location
:
Durg, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • About Myself:

    I am a simple and grounded person with family
    values and a devotee to Allah and my work. I have completed
    BachelorÂ’s from Indira Gandhi University after which I joined
    Indian Broiler group, a major player in the dairy and poultry
    farming, as Chief Technical Manager. I am located at Rajnandgaon and
    draw tremendous satisfaction from my work here which consists of
    overseeing operations of 3 poultry farms.


    A huge advantage for me is that my workplace is just 35 km away from my
    hometown Bhilai, and me being very close to my family, it means that
    I can visit them each weekend. And take it from me – there is no
    food better than a home-cooked meal by your mom. So at least on
    weekends I can indulge on all the dishes made by my mother! Staying
    alone means that tv is a good companion though mostly I watch
    cricket, and surf the web sometimes. I was into sports during my
    college days and also represented my University in table-tennis at
    national level. Having stayed for four years in Rajnandgaon I have
    made quite a few friends so sometimes after office hours we meet up
    to catch a movie.

    I am searching for a soul-mate and a friend, someone who would
    understand me well. I would prefer a Sunni girl, graduate and who
    would give priority to her family. Whether she could work after
    marriage depends on the situation, but I am not averse to her having
    a career. And of course she has to be a good cook.


    About My Family:

    We come from a family which follows Islam and implements its teachings
    and values in our lives. My father works at the Bhilai Steel Plant of
    SAIL and mother is a homemaker. My elder brother is an electronics
    engineer and works for BPCL. He is married.
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 10" (177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Dark / Athletic
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Gemini
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni Hanafi
    • Hindi
    • Yes
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • karnataka
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Traditional
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Medicine
    • Veterinary Doctor
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Durg, Chhattisgarh
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 25 to 27
    • 5' 4"(162cm) TO 5' 7"(170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim:Sunni - All
    • India
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=8SH85152294