SH85006674 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 4", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Konkani
Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat
Masters degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Student
Lives in Las Vegas, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Let's see... to preface this section: I currently live in the mid-west (amidst generous people and plenty of farms), went to college here, and will graduate in May 2013. Loved growing up in India till the age of 15, and since then have loved living in the USA for ~10 years now.

I believe in being happy, being passionately curious about most things in life, having the ability to laugh at one's self, and generally looking at the big picture. I like foods with flavor, beaches and mountains (hiking), an obnoxious sense of humor, and being out on a sunny day. I am also somewhat of a music and news junkie (current events, history, politics, etc). My family is small, loving, and supportive. My friends are a group of interesting, hilarious, eccentric people who are also motivated to change the world in small ways. I infinitely enjoy road trips, good food, reading fascinating books, volunteering in various capacities, a good work-out, and on other days- ... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Konkani
Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Las Vegas, NV, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India, USA
Can Speak English, Hindi, Konkani

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
her family
Our family is originally from Mangalore with liberal values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Both her parents are employed. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Social Service, Theatre, Hiking, Eating out, Politics
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Classic literature, History, Humour books
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Museums, Social Service, Theatre, Hiking, Eating out, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Classic literature, History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Poetry, Science Fiction books, Short stories
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi, Konkani
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in India, USA
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=8SH85006674