SH83622700 
Profile created by Self
31 yrs, 5' 8", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Maharashtrian, Pathare Prabhu
Masters degree in Finance
Banking Professional
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi!
I have completed my MBA in Finance after doing an engineering degree and am now currently working as a Manager in a bank.. So I have actually followed the Aamir Khan described 3 Idiot route (although it isnt that bad a route:) ) My friends describe me as quiet and reserved and occasionally funny but i do have a gamut of other adjectives to describe me (probably that is left best to individual judgement) My hobbies/interests are in the process of being discovered by me but having a quiet weekend with close friends and family and playin badminton comes close (should these qualify as a hobby). My favourite sports would be cricket (as a viewer) and badminton (as a player)... I am looking for someone who is simple, understanding and doesn't really judge me based on the 900 hundred odd words that i have written here ( for writing was never my forte and I am heavily relying on the website to help me write this )
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Maharashtrian, Pathare Prabhu
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Mumbai, with moderate values. My mother is employed. I have 1 sister (married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=8SH83622700