SH83619677 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 6", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, Garhwali
Brahmin - Garhwali
Masters degree in Management
Finance Professional
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
He is Name Visible on Login. A decent, down to earth, soft spoken and well educated person. Working in Tata Consultancy Services(TCS). He loves music, swimming.
He is the youngest in our family and my wife is a home maker. My elder son working . A daughter married n staying in Delhi.
We have properties in Navi-Mumbai, Ghaziabad ans Rishikesh.
We are planning to move to Delhi very soon.

Need a well educated girl who respect Indian values and should adjust in our family.

Sirnames:
Mother- Panchpuri
Maternal- Dhyani
Paternal- Kemni
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Garhwali
Brahmin - Garhwali
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Simha Rashi
Uttara Phalguni Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Pauri, with moderate values. His father is retired and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 28
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Garhwali
Country Living in India
Country Grew up in India
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=8SH83619677