SH82321116 
Profile created by Parent
24 yrs, 5' 1", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Dhobi
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Simple, Down to earth and easy going! Believes in loyalty, has faith in destiny, and always works positively. She expects her partner to be very understanding and loving, should also match her in looks, lead her, support her.

Education Details:
1) Diploma in Information Technology (2009)
2)Bachelor Degree in Information Technology(2012)
3)Diploma in Software Testing from Seed Infotech(2013)
4)Post Graduation in Advance Computing - a CDAC course from Mumbai Educational Trust(MET), Bandra.(2014)
5)Pursuing MS in Software Engineering from BITS(Birla Institute of Technology and Science), Pilani.
(2014 - 2016)

Family Background :

Grand Father : ITI(Industrial Technical Institute) Principal, retired as a Deputy Director vocational training technical education board, mumbai.
Father: Working in Semi-Govt as an Deputy Civil Engineer.
Mother: MA(English) B.ED , housewife
Sister : Working as Systems software... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Dhobi
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kumbha Rashi
Shatabhishak Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Malegaon, with moderate values. She personally has a traditional approach to life. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Handicraft, Dancing, Singing, Blogging, Travelling
    Read more
  • CuisineFast food, South Indian
  • MusicHindustani Music, Western Classical Music, Disco, Ghazals
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksRomantic books, Self-help books
  • SportsAerobics, Badminton, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Dancing, Singing
  • Interests
  • Technology, Blogging, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Net surfing, Computer games
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Fast food, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Western Classical Music, Disco, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Romantic books, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Badminton, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 32
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Dhobi
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=8SH82321116