Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 8", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair, Nair
Masters degree in Management
Civil Engineer
Lives in Thiruvananthapuram, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
He is good looking, caring friend and smart gentleman. Moreover he is confident, witty, fun loving and adventurous guy who always believes in exploring new things in his life.

Construction being his professional area of interest, he had worked for reputed construction companies in India and abroad after completing his PG -Construction Management and B tech Civil Engineering, both from reputed Institutes in Pune and Kerala respectively.

To keep his passions alive, he utilizes his leisure time in painting, sketching, photography and listening to music He is also interested in football, dance, traveling, adventure sports etc.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair, Nair
Lives in Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Kannada, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Mesha Rashi
Ashwini Nakshatra
Born in Thiruvananthapuram View horoscope
View Horoscope of

 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Kerala, with moderate values. His father is retired and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Civil Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Handicraft, Dancing, Painting
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Carnatic Music, Disco, Hip-Hop
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Romantic, Short films
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books
    Read more
  • SportsAthletics, Carrom, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Adventure Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Handicraft, Dancing, Painting, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Carnatic Music, Disco, Hip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Remixes, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Romantic, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Science Fiction books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Carrom, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Adventure Sports, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
Age 24 to 25
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Menon, Hindu:Nair - Vaniya, Hindu:Nair - Velethadathu... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India
State Living in Kerala
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: