SH80688796 
Profile created by Self
25 yrs, 5' 10", Scorpio
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Kesadhari
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Designer
Lives in Melbourne, Australia
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Donn know how to praise myself... bt friends nd parents call me confident.. !!! I have grown up in a joint family with my grand parents, uncles and their kids... now I have been living in Australia for last 5 years... I have done bachelors in computer science and qualified as graphics designer as well.. I am working as a graphics designer in Australia's one of leading company... I am a permanent resident Of Australia, Looking for a Bride to settle down with me in Australia.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Kesadhari
Wears a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Designer with a private company
Earns AUD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 26
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh, Buddhist, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious, Other... more
Mother Tongue Punjabi, Punjabi
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=8SH80688796