SH80283545 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 2", Cancer
Annulled (No Children)
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Baibhand
Masters degree in Management
Accounting Professional
Lives in Houston, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My Friends would describe me as Outgoing, Fun-loving & Caring Person. I have done MBA and currently working as an Accountant. No i am not boring or typical accountant type person. I like to hangout with friends and family, listen to music, watching movies playing outdoor-indoor and some adventures games, love to travel specially road trips.
I am looking for someone understanding, Outgoing and Fun-loving. Someone who can accept me as i am, it does not mean that i don't want to grow or learn anything new in life. Someone who value his Family as well as my Family. I believe that if truly love the person anything else doesn't matter. Simply looking for the Love of my Life.
I don't believe in Dowry System.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Baibhand
Lives in Houston, TX, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Sindhi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Accounting Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Hiking, Driving, Travelling, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, Sindhi
    Read more
  • MusicGhazals, Old film songs, Pop Music
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • SportsBadminton, Bowling, Cycling, Working out
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Hiking, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, Sindhi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Old film songs, Pop Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Bowling, Cycling, Working out
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 37
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Religion / Community Hindu
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=8SH80283545