SH79871802 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
26 / 5' 4" (162cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Medicine
Profession
:
Not working
Religion
:
Christian
Mother Tongue
:
Malayalam
Community
:
Indian Orthodox,Orthodox
Location
:
New City, NY, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Our daughter, born in India and raised in the U. S. , Graduated last year from a medical college in Kerala. She completed the process of obtaining residency in the U. S. And joining for residency in July.2014 at Chicago.
    She is smart, loving, and god-fearing. She also has a great sense of humor and enjoys spending time with her family and friends. She is fluent in both English and Malayalam and considers her traditional cultural values of utmost importance.

    We are searching for a professionally qualified and caring gentleman who has similar cultural values and plans to settle down in the U. S. We hope to find someone with similar aspirations for life, and who considers his family and religion as important as she does.

    We wish you good luck in your search!
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India, USA
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aquarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Christian
    • Indian Orthodox,Orthodox
    • Malayalam
    • English, Malayalam, Spanish
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Traditional
    • Ernakulam Dt.
    • 0
    • 2 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Medicine
    • Not working
    • Not applicable
    • Non Working
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • New City, New York
    • India, USA
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing, Photography, Singing
    • Driving, Eating out, Hiking / Camping, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Reading / Book clubs, Religion, Shopping
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Love reading almost anything
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Drama, Romantic
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    • 26 to 30
    • 5' 5"(165cm) TO 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Christian:Indian Orthodox, Christian:Jacobite, Christian:Marthoma, Christian:Orthodox, Christian:Syrian Orthodox
    • English, Malayalam
    • India, USA
    • Masters and Above
    • Medical & Healthcare
    • Doctor, Surgeon
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=8SH79871802