SH78437234 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 1", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Gupta
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor
Lives in Royal Oak, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I'm a confident, open-minded girl with a sense of humor. I've never done the online thing but thought I'd try it, so here goes. I want to have fun and explore, and it'd be great to do that with someone interesting.

I smile a lot and am a sucker for great jokes and witty banter. If you have a sense of humor, I'm putty. I laugh easily at myself and enjoy people who don't take themselves so seriously, but who ARE serious about their life and where it's headed.

I'm self-aware, know what I want, and am not afraid to go for it. I'm choosy about whom I spend time with and the people I magnetize are put together. I have a big heart, can be a goofball, but love being feminine and sexy.

I work at being awesome and want the people I spend time with to be the same. I like kind, intelligent, open-minded people. People with purpose. Someone who doesn't just "work" but enjoys what they do and is intentional. Someone who dances (or makes an effort with a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Gupta
Lives in Royal Oak, MI, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with liberal values. Both my parents are professionals. I have 2 sisters (none married).
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Dancing, Writing, Clubbing, Hiking, Yoga, Driving
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Arabic, Chinese, Japanese, Punjabi, Seafood, Thai
  • MusicAlternative Music, Bhangra Music, Hip-Hop, Jazz, Pop Music
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • BooksBiographies, Classic literature, Humour books, Philosophy books
    Read more
  • SportsAthletics, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Writing, Clubbing, Hiking, Yoga, Driving, Eating out, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • American, Arabic, Chinese, Japanese, Punjabi, Seafood, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Bhangra Music, Hip-Hop, Jazz, Pop Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Classic literature, Humour books, Philosophy books, Romantic books, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 34
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Gujarati... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=8SH78437234